top of page

Board of directors

F. Patrick Nichelson PhD, Chair

Thomas Riley, Vice Chair

Tom Wallace, Finance Committee Chair

Jose De Sosa, Secretary

Beverly Ventriss, Ex Officio, President & CEO

Earl H. Fagin, Member at Large

Judith Kenniston, Member at Large

Chaplain Phil Reeves,Member at Large  

Scott Van Antwerp, Associate Minister

Rodman Gregg

Carol Hart

Sarina Michaels

Rev. Msgr. Peter D. Nugent

Dr. Angelica O'Boyle, AUD

bottom of page